Academic Committee

The laboratory Academic Committee, commissioned by the Guangzhou Medical University, is responsible for academic guidance and evaluation of SKLRD. There are 15 members in current (second term) Academic Committee that composed of well-known peer and decent scientists in the field of respiratory diseases and related fields in China and abroad.

  • Mengfeng Li

    Southern Medical Unibersity

  • Rongchang Chen

    ShenZhen People's Hospital

  • Daiming Fan

    Sun Yat-Sen University

  • Zhibin Hu

    NanJing Medical University

  • Liang Liu

    State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicines

  • Yizhi Liu

    State Key Laboratory of Ophthalmology

  • Duanqing Pei

    Guangzhou Institute of Biomedicine and Health,Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Pixin Ran

    Guangzhou Medical University

  • Huahao Shen

    Zhejiang University

  • Xiaoning Wang

    South China University of Technology Institutes for Life Sciences

  • Yaoying Zeng

    Jinan University

  • Haibo Zhang

    University of Toronto

  • Lixin Zhang

    East China University Of Science And Technology

  • Jinping Zheng

    Guangzhou Institute of Respiratory Health

  • Nanshan Zhong

    Guangzhou Institute of Respiratory Health